The Seceding Alabama Congressional Delegation,
January 11, 1861

Pictured in the illustration are: Sydenham Moore, Senator Clement C. Clay, James A. Stallworth, Williamson R. W. Cobb, Senator Benjamin Fitzpatrick, David Clopton, James L. Pugh, Jabez L. M. Curry, and George S. Houston.

Featured Books & CD-ROMS

Bookmark and Share

Google Web ResearchOnLine